The Team

Roger Foran

Managing Director

roger.foran@forpos.co.uk

Simon Cook

Sales Account Manager – South

simon.cook@forpos.co.uk

Richard Bethell

Sales Account Manager – North

richard.bethell@fopos.co.uk

Alison Tompkins

Accounts

alison.tompkins@forpos.co.uk

Claire Dawson

Sales support

claire.dawson@forpos.co.uk

Phillip Thompson

Warehouse Operative

phillip.thompson@forpos.co.uk

Fereidoon Afshar

EPOS Engineer

fereidoon.afshar@forpos.co.uk

Paul Arnold

EPOS Engineer

paul.arnold@forpos.co.uk