About us

At ForPOS, our aim is simple, to provide our customers with the very best in tried and tested EPOS equipment.

With over 25 years of dedication to the EPOS industry, ForPOS is committed to sourcing high quality, reliable products from some of the worlds leading manufacturers in one convenient place. Allowing you to choose the very best solution to meet your requirements.

With a true understanding of the EPOS market, ForPOS have the best hardware for Retail, Hospitality, Charity and Leisure terminals to self service exhibition kiosks.

ForPOS is a trade distributor supplying the dealer network in the UK, Ireland and Europe. If you would like ForPOS to recommend a dealer in your area, please contact us and we will be happy to talk about your requirements.

We are very proud of our technical ability and high level of service that is second to none. All service and support is carried out at our distribution facility in Oxford.

We are an accredited Microsoft Embedded partner.

Meet the Team

Roger Foran

Managing Director

roger.foran@forpos.co.uk

Simon Cook

Account Manager

simon.cook@forpos.co.uk

Alison Tompkins

Accounts

alison.tompkins@forpos.co.uk

Claire Dawson

Sales support

claire.dawson@forpos.co.uk

Phillip Thompson

Warehouse Operative

phillip.thompson@forpos.co.uk

Fereidoon Afshar

EPOS Engineer

fereidoon.afshar@forpos.co.uk

Paul Arnold

EPOS Engineer

paul.arnold@forpos.co.uk

Latest News

Order at table with your own app.

In light of this week’s update where pubs, bars and restaurants are now restricted to table service only now is…

Read more

Official distributor of Posiflex in Ireland.

ForPOS offers the complete Posiflex range of terminals, kiosk, printers and cash drawers and our Posiflex certified engeineers and warranty…

Read more

Wifi and Bluetooth printing solutions for hospitality and retail from Bixolon.

With the ever changing market place, our customers are now enquiring about Bluetooth, Wifi printing and also incorporating mobile tablets….

Read more