About us

At ForPOS, our aim is simple, to provide our customers with the very best in tried and tested EPOS equipment.

With over 25 years of dedication to the EPOS industry, ForPOS is committed to sourcing high quality, reliable products from some of the worlds leading manufacturers in one convenient place. Allowing you to choose the very best solution to meet your requirements.

With a true understanding of the EPOS market, ForPOS have the best hardware for Retail, Hospitality, Charity and Leisure terminals to self service exhibition kiosks.

ForPOS is a trade distributor supplying the dealer network in the UK, Ireland and Europe. If you would like ForPOS to recommend a dealer in your area, please contact us and we will be happy to talk about your requirements.

We are very proud of our technical ability and high level of service that is second to none. All service and support is carried out at our distribution facility in Oxford.

We are an accredited Microsoft Embedded partner.

Meet the Team

Roger Foran

Managing Director

roger.foran@forpos.co.uk

Simon Cook

Account Manager

simon.cook@forpos.co.uk

Alison Tompkins

Accounts

alison.tompkins@forpos.co.uk

Claire Dawson

Sales support

claire.dawson@forpos.co.uk

Phillip Thompson

Warehouse Operative

phillip.thompson@forpos.co.uk

Fereidoon Afshar

EPOS Engineer

fereidoon.afshar@forpos.co.uk

Paul Arnold

EPOS Engineer

paul.arnold@forpos.co.uk

Latest News

Buy cheap, buy twice! ……

not if you buy proven, reliable product from ForPOS.

not if you buy proven, reliable product from ForPOS. When it comes to quality EPOS hardware and peripherals, it really is…

Read more

Happy New Year!

With all the uncertainty last year the one thing you could rely on was the high quality products and services from…

Read more

Merry Christmas From ForPOS

Wishing you a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year, from all of us at ForPOS!

Read more